SSD Term Dates 2017

 

 

 Summer Term 2017 (10/11 weeks)

Term starts on: Tuesday 18 April

Term ends on: Monday 10 July

Half term: Monday 29 May – Saturday 3 June (no classes)

Monday 1 May - Bank Holiday: No classes

 

Autumn Term 2017 (12 weeks)

Term starts on: Monday 11 September

Term ends on: Saturday 9 December

Half term: Monday 23 October – Saturday 28 October (no classes)

 

Spring Term 2018 (10 weeks)

Term starts on: Monday 8 January  

Term ends on: Saturday 24 March

Half term: Monday 12 February – Saturday 17 February (no classes)

 

 

07TermDates